Top 5 Channels and Podcasts for Creators

Top 5 Channels and Podcasts for Creators

👋 Hey everyone,

Today’s just going to be a short one.

I want to share with you guys my top 5 YouTube channels and podcasts that have really helped my content game and the business side of being a full-time creative.

In no particular order, here they are:

  1. Justin Moore’s Creator Wizard - He is an expert on brand deals, and his channel is filled with fantastic tips on how to secure more and better partnerships. Honestly, a superb channel.

  2. Alex Hormozi - I’m sure most of you know Alex, but I really like his style and how he teaches business. He’s so knowledgeable and is pretty much sharing everything for free.

  3. Jay Clouse’s Creator Science - Jay’s podcast is a gold mine for us creatives. I highly recommend it.

  4. The Colin and Samir Show - These guys are knee-deep in the creator economy, and their podcast is fantastic.

  5. Ship 30 for 30 - A great show for everyone that wants to level up their copywriting game and monetize their audience.

These are some of my favorites that I’ve learned so much from, and I continue to learn from them every week. I highly recommend them all.

Anyway, I’ll catch you all next week (or on YouTube this week! 😃)

Best,
Arnúlfur

✨ P.S. If you know any other podcasts or YouTube channels that are great for learning about the creator economy or being a creative, please reply to this email and share them with me.

I'm always on the lookout for new sources of information and would really appreciate it!

🤝 Let me help you create better content!